Advisory Board

The project has an Advisory Board of senior level representatives from central banks, finance and economic ministries and universities.

The members of the Advisory Board are:

Tobias Adrian Federal Reserve Bank of New York, Senior Vice President Capital Markets Function
Vítor Gaspar IMF, director Fiscal Affairs Department
Stefan Gerlach Central Bank of Ireland, Deputy Governor
Seppo Honkapohja Central Bank of Finland, Member of the Board
Thomas Sargent New York University (Nobel Laureate Economics, 2011)
Hyun Shin BIS
Christopher Sims Princeton University (Nobel Laureate Economics, 2011)
John Taylor Stanford University
Harald Uhlig University of Chicago